Contact Us
Contact
Get In Touch With Us!
Committee Members:
 
Founding Members:
Christopher Beresford and Cameron Burns.
 
Chair and Webmaster:
Christopher Beresford
chairman@retrocaravanclub.co.uk
 
 Vice Chairs:
Colin and Julie French
vicechairman@retrocaravanclub.co.uk
 
Treasurer and Magazine Editor:
Cameron Burns
treasurer@retrocaravanclub.co.uk
editor@retrocaravanclub.co.uk

 
Secretary:
Jane Wathan
secretary@retrocaravanclub.co.uk
 
Membership Secretary and Events:
Pamela Petre
membership@retrocaravanclub.co.uk
event@retrocaravanclub.co.uk​

Regalia:
Vanessa Goolding
regalia@retrocaravanclub.co.uk
 
Historian:
Pre 1950 Expert: Christopher Beresford
1950-1970 Expert: Cameron Burns
Post-1970 Expert: John Roberts
   historian@retrocaravanclub.co.uk

Technical and Restoration Support:
support@retrocaravanclub.co.uk
FULL NAME
PHONE
YOUR MESSAGE
EMAIL
Submit
Area Representatives:
 
South East & Home Counties:
James and Natasha McLean
​&
Colin and Julie French

South West:
Ben and Michelle Spokes

West Country:
John Shelton and Patricia Palmer

East and West Midlands:
Christopher Beresford

East Midlands
Cathy and Stuart Seng

East Anglia:
Christina Bowskill and Paul Girling

Wales:
South
: Jane Wathan
North: Mared Davies

North West
VACANT

North East and Yorkshire
Victoria and Iain Mellis

Scotland
South: 
Kirsty McKellar
North:
VACANT
 
Ireland:
VACANT