Contact Us
Contact
Get In Touch With Us!
Committee Members:
 
Founding Members:
Christopher Beresford and Cameron Burns.
 
Chairman:
Christopher Beresford
chairman@retrocaravanclub.co.uk
 
 Vice Chairman:
Bobbie Towers
vicechairman@retrocaravanclub.co.uk
 
Treasurer:
Cameron Burns
treasurer@retrocaravanclub.co.uk
 
Secretary:
Jane Wathan
sec@retrocaravanclub.co.uk
 
Membership Secretary:
secretary@retrocaravanclub.co.uk
 
Magazine Editor and Webmaster:
Cameron Burns
editor@retrocaravanclub.co.uk
 
Historian:
historian@retrocaravanclub.co.uk
 
Events Organiser:
events@retrocaravanclub.co.uk

Technical and Restoration Support:
support@retrocaravanclub.co.uk
 
 
 
FULL NAME
PHONE
YOUR MESSAGE
EMAIL
Submit
Area Representatives:
 
South East & Home Counties:
James McLean and Colin & Julie French

South West & West Country:
John Shelton and Patricia Palmer & Fiona Wickens

East and West Midlands:
Christopher Beresford and Cameron Burns

East Midlands and East Anglia:
Cathy Seng

Wales:
Jane Wathan

North East and Yorkshire
Victoria Adams-Mellis
 
North West:
VACANT

Scotland:
VACANT

Ireland:
 VACANT